Skip to main content
School Board

School Board Information

Board of Trustees

 

Board Member

First Seated

Recent Election Date

Term Ending Date

Email Address

Liesel Williams - President June 2000 11/2018 12/2022
lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us
Thomas Baldocchi Jr -Vice President December 2012 11/2020 12/2024
tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Delaura Pigati - Clerk

December 2020 11/2020 12/2024
dpigati@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Robin Pastor 

December 2014 11/2018 12/2022
rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Deborah Gold 

December 2020 11/2020 12/2024
dgold@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

Superintendent

Harvey Yurkovich

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us