Skip to main content
School Board.jpg

School Board Information

Board of Trustees
Board Member First Seated Recent Election Date Term Ending Date Email Address
Liesel Williams June 2000 11/2014 12/2018 lwilliams@knightsen.k12.ca.us
Thomas Baldocchi Jr - President December 2012 11/2016 12/2020 tbaldocchi@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Janice Smith -

Clerk

December 2012 11/2016 12/2020 jsmith@knightsen.k12.ca.us

Robin Pastor -

Vice President

December 2014 11/2014 12/2018 rpastor@knightsen.k12.ca.us
Stefani Provan December 2016 11/2016 12/2020 sprovan@knightsen.k12.ca.us

 

Superintendent

Harvey Yurkovich

hyurkovich@knightsen.k12.ca.us